Uncategorized

Hello World!

Wow, my first blog post! I never really thought of myself as a blogger, but after reading others’ blogs for so long I’ve decided to give it a try.

I started today with a spinach smoothie. I recently started blending and trying out different smoothie recipes to find the right ones to delight my taste buds so they don’t get boring over time. The spinach and strawberry one is actually really good. To date this year I have run 133 kilometres according to my Nike+ app which I am addicted to. I got it last year and haven’t done a run without it.

-Emily

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

