Uncategorized

Girls gotta shop!

The one thing I love about Easter is when the candy goes on sale for half off. Standing in line at Target today these Eggies were just calling out to me so I had to get them. How could I go wrong for only $2?! Look how big that bag is.

eggies

With all the running I’ve been doing to prepare for my upcoming road races, I decided it was time to treat myself to some new running wear. I picked up this bra from Target for a decent price and if all goes well with it I will probably go back and stock up since the price was so great!

bra

I also picked up some a pair of running capris and a pair of pants from Forever21. It’s their birthday today so I scored a free lip gloss for spending over $35!

Next on my shopping list is a new pair of running shoes! Suggestions?

 

One thought on “Girls gotta shop!

Leave a Reply

