Uncategorized

2.8 for 28!

Today is my birthday!

To celebrate at the gym I ran 2.8km for turning 28. OMG I’m 28 – when did this happen?!
2.8 for 28!
2.8 for 28!
Each year for my birthday I buy myself something that I otherwise would feel guilty about buying because of cost or the “do I reallllly need that??” Q that I ask myself.
This year I was thinking of getting a Garmin. Either the forerunner 10 or forerunner 15. I spoke to the girl at my local Running Room yesterday about them and she said that they’re both great! So how to decide?! There’s also the Nike sportwatch that she pointed out (but said it’s not quite as accurate but is a good one for beginners on a budget).
Does anyone have one of these? Which would you recommend?!
2 thoughts on “2.8 for 28!

Leave a Reply

